2014 Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

President:
Patricia Strimpfel

Reclamation By Design, Ltd.
Phone: (843)815-5332
Email: pat@reclamationbydesign.com

Vice President of Programs & Administration:
Brian Esposito

Esposito Construction, Inc.
Phone: (843)757-8194
Email: brian@espositoconstructioninc.com

Associate Vice President:
Ron Angner

PLAY
Phone: (843)815-4292
Email: ron@playhometech.com

Vice President of Membership:
Mike Saba

K. Hovnanian Homes, LLC
Phone: (843)706-7660
Email: msaba@khov.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Brian Osborne

Osborne Construction, LLC
Phone: (843)540-8871
Email: bkoz1964@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
David Gaal

Gaal Custom Homes & Remodeling
Phone: (843)384-5540
Email: david@gaalcustomhomes.com

Immediate Past Associate Vice President:
Dan Monroe

LowCountry Home Magazine
Phone: (843)785-7272
Email: dan@media360.com


Builder Directors

Chris Dalzell
Shoreline Construction
Phone: (843)247-0157
Email: chris@shorelineconstructionsc.com

Ben Kennedy
Brighton Builders, LLC
Phone: (843)837-1119
Email: bkennedy@brightonbuilderssc.com

Matt Lyle
Lyle Construction, LLC
Phone: (843)247-7407
Email: mattlyle@lyleconstruction.com        

Michael Reynolds
MJR Builders, Inc.
Phone: (843)706-2288
Email: mjrbuilder@aol.com


Associate Directors

Larry Bournias
Grayco Building Center
Phone: (843)815-5788
Email: lbournias@graycoinc.com

Mike Davis
Southeastern Insurance Consultants, LLC
Phone: (843)342-5018
Email: mdavis@siconsultants.com

Betsy Nations
Francois & Co.
Phone: (843)247-3855
Email: betsy@francoisandco.com

Anna Ruby
J. Banks Design
Phone: (843)681-5122
Email: anna.ruby@jbanksdesign.com

Robert Ryan
Homeowners Mortgage/CoastalStates Bank
Phone: (843)341-9943
Email: rryan@homeownersmtg.com


Industry Advisors

Architectural Advisor
Rob Tedford
Court Atkins Architects, Inc.
Phone: (843)815-2557
Email: rob.tedford@courtatkins.com

Insurance Advisor
Bill Fuge
Kinghorn Insurance Agency, LLC
Phone: (843)837-3911
Email: bfuge@kinghornagency.com

Legal Advisor
Denny Fraser
Finger & Fraser, P.A.
Phone: (843)681-7000
Email: dfraser@fingerlaw.com

Real Estate Advisor
Randy Fix
Gateway Realty LLC
Phone: (843)263-8295
E-mail: randyfix22@gmail.com

Remodelers Council
Richard Creamer
Reminiscent Homes, LLC
Phone: (843)342-5229
Email: rcreamer@reminiscenthomes.com


National & State Directors

National Life Director & State Representative to NAHB
Marc Ellis
Ellis Construction Co., Inc.
Phone: (843)785-3585
Email: N2CstmHms@aol.com

National Director & State District 1 Representative
James Garman
Willow Tree Low Country Homes
Phone: (843)342-2320
Email: willowtree@hargray.com

National & State Director
Patricia Strimpfel
Reclamation By Design, Ltd.
Phone: (843)815-5332
Email: pat@reclamationbydesign.com

State Director
Mark Brittman
CoastalStates Bank
Phone: (843)705-1211
E-mail: mbrittman@coastalstatesbank.com

© HHAHBA/Website by Hazel Digital Media
Back to Top